## **Party / Group and Candidates Result Report**

**Event:** Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral commission NSW

Work Location: Riverwood Count Centre

Area: Leichhardt Municipal Council Ward: Eora/Leichhardt-Lilyfield

		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A	LABOR		
EMSLEY Simon		ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
WEBB Robert		**	COUNT 1
GIBSON Helen		**	COUNT 1
GROUP B	LIBERAL		
COSTANTINO Tony		ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
CUNICH Michelle		**	COUNT 1
BRACCI Christian		**	COUNT 1
GROUP C	THE GREENS		
PORTEOUS Rochelle		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
GREENLAND Hall		**	COUNT 1
PLATE Cassi		**	COUNT 1
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES			
CARROLL Roger		**	COUNT 1
PISACANE Nicola		**	COUNT 1

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked \*\* would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

**Date Generated:** 13/09/2012 02:45 pm Page 1 of 1